HomeClub EventsClub InfoPhoto GalleryMember Blog

Get LicensedContact UsVE SessionsMembers OnlyArchives/Links

 

Upcoming Club Events

 

2018

Wednesday, January 3 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, January 10 - VE Session

Wednesday, January 17 - General Meeting

Wednesday, February 7 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, February 14 - VE Session

Wednesday, February 21 - General Meeting

Wednesday, March 7 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 - VE Session

Wednesday, March 21 - General Meeting

Wednesday, April 4 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 - VE Session

Wednesday, April 18 - General Meeting

Wednesday, May 2 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, May 9 - VE Session

Wednesday, May 16 - General Meeting

Wednesday, June 6 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, June 13 - VE Session

Wednesday, June 20 - General Meeting

Saturday, June 23 - Field Day

Sunday, June 24 - Field Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, July 11 - VE Session

Saturday, July 14 - IARU HF World Championship

Sunday, July 15 - IARU HF World Championship

Sunday, July 15 - Sussex County Hamfest

Wednesday, July 18 - General Meeting

Wednesday, August 1 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, August 8 - VE Session

Wednesday, August 15 - General Meeting

Wednesday, September 5 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, September 12 - VE Session

Wednesday, September 19 - General Meeting

Wednesday, October 3 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, October 10 - VE Session

Wednesday, October 17 - General Meeting

Wednesday, November 7 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, November 14 - VE Session

Saturday, November 17 - 19 - Phone Sweepstakes

Wednesday, November 21 - General Meeting

Wednesday, December 5 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 - VE Session

Wednesday, December 19 - General Meeting