HomeClub EventsClub InfoPhoto GalleryMember Blog

Get LicensedContact UsVE SessionsMembers OnlyArchives/Links

 

Upcoming Club Events

 

2017

Wednesday, January 4 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, January 11 - VE Session

Wednesday, January 18 - Movie Night

Wednesday, February 1 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, February 8 - VE Session

Wednesday, February 15 - Kit Night & J Pole Building

Wednesday, March 1 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, March 8 - VE Session

Wednesday, March 15 - Movie Night

Wednesday, April 5 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, April 12 - VE Session

Wednesday, April 19 - Ideas for Your First HF Station Presentation

Friday, April 21 - Fair Lawn ARC Cyber Security and You Presentation

Wednesday, May 3 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, May 10 - VE Session

Wednesday, May 17 - General Meeting

Saturday, June 3 - Grover Cleveland Special Event

Wednesday, June 7 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, June 14 - VE Session

Wednesday, June 21 - General Meeting

Saturday, June 24 - Field Day

Sunday, June 25 - Field Day

Wednesday, July 5 - Business Meeting

Saturday, July 8 - IARU HF World Championship

Sunday, July 9 - IARU HF World Championship

Wednesday, July 12 - VE Session

Sunday, July 16 - Sussex County Hamfest

Wednesday, July 19 - General Meeting

Wednesday, August 2 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, August 9 - VE Session

Wednesday, August 16 - General Meeting

Wednesday, September 6 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 - VE Session

Wednesday, September 20 - General Meeting

Wednesday, October 4 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 - VE Session

Wednesday, October 18 - General Meeting

Wednesday, November 1 - Business Meeting

Saturday, November 4 - CW Sweepstakes

Sunday, November 5 - CW Sweepstakes

Wednesday, November 8 - VE Session

Wednesday, November 15 - General Meeting

Saturday, November 18 - Phone Sweepstakes

Sunday, November 19 - Phone Sweepstakes

Wednesday, December 6 - Business Meeting

Wednesday, December 13 - VE Session

Wednesday, December 20 - General Meeting